Black Belt Association

kctlogoThe Korean Culture Taekwondo Black Belt Association of Manitoba (K.C.T.B.B.A.M.) is a non-profit organization whose purpose includes promoting taekwondo, supporting its membership, and organizing competitions.


President: Mrs. Nicole Lunsted
Vice President: Mrs. Twylla Mikolayenko
Vice President: Master Chris Budzan
Secretary: Mr. Jason Barnabe
Treasurer: Mr. Patrick Berard

The KCTBBAM held a Grey Cup raffle fundraiser in 2017. We would like to thank all those who supported us. The winners are as follows:

Dave Weber
Faye Bychuk
Veronica Dawson
Stan Sydorchuk
Lawrence Balacko
Diane Alblas
Megan Fillion
Polly Rey
Donna Anderson
Kristie Dupuis
Theresa Trach
Kathy Brown
Gail McGimpsey
Ernie Bessant
Neil Rodrigo
Tracy Hayduk
Clive Sanderson
Brad Moosetail
Jason Tomski
Pat Simmons